+ 389 2 609 0218 contact@lblaw.com.mk

Partners

Vedran Lalicic

Vedran Lalicic

Founding partner

lalicic@lblaw.com.mk

Martin Boskoski

Martin Boskoski

Founding partner

boskoski@lblaw.com.mk

Attorneys

Angela Andonova

Angela Andonova

Attorney at Law

andonova@lblaw.com.mk

Ivana Ilieska

Ivana Ilieska

Attorney at Law

ilieska@lblaw.com.mk

Associates and Inters

Sara Donakova

Sara Donakova

Associate

donakova@lblaw.com.mk

Ljupka Apostolovska

Ljupka Apostolovska

Associate

apostolovska@lblaw.com.mk

External collaborators and experts

Blagoja Grozdanov

Blagoja Grozdanov

Tax expert and advisor

Ivana Ilikj

Ivana Ilikj

Accounting and financial advisor

Office

str. Makedonija no. 11/1-5
Skopje, Macedonia

Contact Us

contact@lblaw.com.mk
+ 389 2 609 0218

Lalicic & Boskoski Law Office